2018 Festival Dates, at a glance

DATE CENTER NAME FESTIVAL LOCATION CHAIRMAN EMAIL
Feb 4 Waukesha South Wisconsin Lutheran College Emily Gerst,   emily.gerst@gmail.com
Feb 2-3 Waukesha West Hartland Music Sam Ecoff  secoff@wfmc-music.org
Feb 4 Sheboygan Diane Remy School of Dance Diane Remy   920.452.8697
Feb 4 Waukesha East Hartland Music Center Jeanne Hyrniewicki  jkfish@hotmail.com,
Mar 3 Eau Claire UW-Eau Claire Esther Pedigo  esther.pedigo@gmail.com
Feb 3 Janesville South Wisconsin School for the Visually Impaired Janet Schroeder  dschroeder5@sbcglobal.net
Feb 3 Kenosha UW -Parkside Marilyn Justus  mdjustus@tds.net
Feb 17 North Shore Concordia University Kadie Johnson  kadiepiano@gmail.com
Feb 11 Madison Einstein School Julie Chang  ckhakka@yahoo.com
Feb 3 Milwaukee West Strings St. Joseph’s School, Wauwatosa Celestine Fitzgerald  cfitzgeraldbssa@gmail.com
Feb 24 Marshfield First Presbyterian Church Paulette Reckner kpreckner2@gmail.com
Feb 25 Milwaukee North Peck School of the Arts UW  -Milwaukee Twila Bergeron  tbergeron@wi.rr.com
Feb 24 Milwaukee South Mt. Mary College Tami Samorajski  tsamorajski@aol.com
Feb 10 Waukesha North Wisconsin Lutheran College Kerry Garcia  gonechopin@frontier.com
Feb 3 Green Bay St. Norbert College Sally Angell  sallyangell@sbcglobal.net
Feb 24 Janesville No. Dance Susan’s School of Dance Rebecca Phillips info@my5678dancestudio.com
Mar 4 Grafton Annette Meyers Studios Annette Meyers  ameyersstudios@yahoo.com

 

The WFMC Chair for Federation Festivals and Federation Cups is: Kathy Baumgart at:  ktbaumgart@sbcglobal.net

(updated 1.29.18)