2017 Dates

DATE CENTER NAME FESTIVAL LOCATION CHAIRMAN EMAIL
Jan 29 Waukesha South Wisconsin Lutheran College Emily Gerst,
Kathy Baumgart
emily.gerst@gmail.com, ktbaumgart@sbcglobal.net
Feb 3&4 Waukesha West Hartland Music Sam Ecoff secoff@wfmc-music.org
Feb 5 Sheboygan Diane Remy School of Dance Diane Remy 920-452-8697
Feb 5 Waukesha East Hartland Music Jeanne Hyrniewicki,
Peggy Radmer
jkfish@hotmail.com,
pegs88keys@wi.rr.com
Feb 11 Eau Claire UW Eau Claire Esther Pedigo esther.pedigo@gmail.com
Feb 4 Janesville South Wisconsin School for the Visually Impaired Janet Schroeder dschroeder5@sbcglobal.net
Feb 11 Kenosha UW Parkside Marilyn Justus mdjustus@tds.net
Feb 18 North Shore Concordia University Kadie Johnson kadiepiano@gmail.com
Feb 12 Madison Einstein School Julie Chang ckhakka@yahoo.com
Feb 25 Milwaukee West Mount Mary College Cherie Stein cherielstein@wi.rr.com
Jan 21 Milwaukee West Strings St. Joseph’s School Wauwatosa Celestine Fitzgerald cfitzgeraldsjs@yahoo.com
Feb 25 Marshfield First Presbyterian Church Paulette Reckner kpreckner2@gmail.com
Feb 26 Milwaukee North Peck School of the Arts UW Milwaukee Twila Bergeron tbergeron@wi.rr.com
Feb 26 Milwaukee South Wisconsin Lutheran College Tami Samorajski tsamorajski@aol.com
Feb 11 Waukesha North Wisconsin Lutheran College Kerry Garcia gonechopin@frontier.com
Feb 4 Green Bay St. Norbert College Sally Angell sallyangell@sbcglobal.net
TBD Janesville No. Dance Susan’s School of Dance Rebecca Phillips info@my5678dancestudio.com
Mar 5 Grafton Annette Meyers Studios Annette Meyers annetteameyerstudios.com