2019 Festival Dates, at a glance

DATE CENTER NAME FESTIVAL LOCATION CHAIRMAN EMAIL
  Jan   27  Waukesha   South  Wisconsin Lutheran   College  Emily Gerst,   emily.gerst@gmail.com
 Feb 1   and 2  Waukesha       West  Hartland Music   Center  Sam Ecoff  secoff@wfmc-music.org
 Feb 3  Sheboygan  Diane Remy School   of Dance  Diane Remy   920.452.8697
 Feb 3  Waukesha   East  Hartland Music   Center  Jeanne   Hyrniewicki  jkfish@hotmail.com,
 Mar 9  Eau Claire  UW-Eau Claire  Esther   Pedigo  esther.pedigo@gmail.com
 Feb 2  Janesville  South  Wisconsin School   for the Visually   Impaired  Janet   Schroeder  dschroeder5@sbcglobal.net
 Feb   23  Kenosha  UW -Parkside  Marilyn   Justus  mdj50twc.com
 Feb   16  North Shore  Concordia   University  Kadie   Johnson  kadiepiano@gmail.com
 Feb   17  Madison  Einstein School  Julie Chang  ckhakka@yahoo.com
 Feb   16  Milwaukee   West Strings   St. Joseph’s School,   Wauwatosa  Celestine   Fitzgerald  cfitzgeraldbssa@gmail.com
 Feb   23  Marshfield  First Presbyterian   Church  Paulette   Reckner kpreckner2@gmail.com
  Feb   24  Milwaukee   North  Peck School of the   Arts,  UW  –   Milwaukee  Twila   Bergeron  tbergeron@wi.rr.com
  Feb   23  Milwaukee   South  Hulbert Piano  Tami   Samorajski  tsamorajski@aol.com
 Feb 9  Waukesha   North  Wisconsin Lutheran   College  Kerry Garcia  gonechopin@frontier.com
  Feb     23  Green Bay  St. Norbert College  Sally Angell  sallyangell@sbcglobal.net
  Feb       23  Janesville  North  Dance  Susan’s School of   Dance  Rebecca   Phillips info@my5678dancestudio.com
  Jan      27  Grafton  Annette Meyers   Studios  Annette   Meyers  ameyersstudios@yahoo.com

 

The WFMC Chair for Federation Festivals and Federation Cups is: Kathy Baumgart at:  ktbaumgart@sbcglobal.net

updated 11/2018